reMarkable!

As we speak, I’m one of the many people eagerly awaiting the arrival of my pre-ordered reMarkable “paper tablet”.. I’ve read all the reviews and I’ve been following the development of this device for quite some time now. It promises to deliver a paper-like experience in a tablet, and should replace all my “notebooks, sketchbooks and printouts”…

Here is a photo from the reMarkable website:

remarkable-read.jpg

I’ll be sharing my experiences with it here on the blog, so come back for more..

Leave a Reply

