Skip to content

Reapplying the blog…

March 26, 2009

There has been absolutely NO activity on this blog since I had the great idea to make the “english-language blog about norway”.. I’ve also been looking to start some techie-blog on my aspirations as a asp.net developer, more as a diary of “Things I’ve learned this week” (© some other developer) in my explorations of asp.net and other things developer-oriented.

But, why not do both? I dunno. So I’m gonna. Now.. Real soon now.. Just watch me.. here i go.. wait for it..

There! I just realized I already have the first tip ready: It’s a website I registered for today, which serves as a repository of Q&A for *all* developers on *any* platform! Go check it out at www.stackoverflow.com

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

